Website banner

Sales, Support & Service During the National Lockdown

We are committed to adhering to the requirements of the National Corona Virus Command Council, aimed at arresting the speed and scale at which the virus is spreading. Our devices and consumables support the defined "essential medical services" category, therefore, we are committed to delivering devices, consumables and technical support to our customers.

Although most of our staff will be operating from home offices, we will retain a skeleton staff at our distribution warehouse. Our staff are in possession of the appropriate essential service provider travel documentation. Our team can be reached on mobiles or via email:

Leon Swanepoel - JHB Sales Enquiries - 083 230 7322 | leon@statmedical.co.za

Paul Fourie - Technical Enquiries - 083 600 3740 | service@statmedical.co.za

Miempie Labuschagne- Cape Town Enquiries - 083 600 7521 | miempie@statmedical.co.za

Kgomotso Tlale - Durban Enquiries - 083 601 3742 | kgomotso@statmedical.co.za

Bruce Poynton - Financial Enquiries - 083 600 3739 | bruce@statmedical.co.za

Kobie Ruder - Freestate Enquiries - 079 973 3737kobie@statmedical.co.za

For more info on COVID-19 www.sacoronavirus.co.za

Email

Contact Us

Sales@statmedical.co.za
011 708 6363
Www.statmedical.co.za

Training Partners