Stat Tiakeni Logo

STAT-TIAKENI MEDICAL (PTY) LTD

Company Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Simon McDonnell

Managing Director
simon@statmedical.co.za

Gert Leonard

Operations Director
gert@statmedical.co.za

Paul Fourie

Technical Director
paul@statmedical.co.za

Management

The Directors hold management portfolios, as outlined above, ensuring that they are actively involved in the daily operations of the company.
In addition, the following management positions are held:

Dagan Warns

Sales Manager
dagan@statmedical.co.za

Bruce Poynton

Financial Manager
bruce@statmedical.co.za

Leon Swanepoel

QA & Service Centre Manager
service@statmedical.co.za

Cynthia Brebnor

Operations
cynthia@statmedical.co.za

Wiseman Ngcebesha

Warehouse Manager
wiseman@statmedical.co.za

Shareholding

The entire STAT-Tiakeni shareholding is collectively held by the directors and staff with no outside investors

Defibrillation

Our range of Zoll defibrillators and AED devices for hospital and EMS defibrillation and pacing

View product range

EMS

Our EMS range of products includes transport ventilation, patient transport and defibrillation

View product range

ENT

Riester ENT pent torches, pocket scopes, hand scopes, wall mounted scopes for ENT

View product range

Resuscitation

Zoll Defibs, AED's and Autopulse, Teleflex EZIO intraosseous needle sets, Intubrite & Riester laryngoscopes

View product range

Patient Monitoring

Patient Monitoring devices, accessories, interfaces, Sphygmanometers, Stethoscopes

View product range

Ventilation

Full range of ventilation products for hospital and transport use

View product range

Infantcare

Infant Nasal Cpap, humidifiers, cardiotocographs, scales, ventilation for specialist Neonatal application

View product range

Miscellaneous

Pneupack field anaesthsia machine, anaesthesia accessories, examination lights, suction units, theatre tables

View more info
Stat Supplier Logos