Stat Tiakeni Logo

STAT-TIAKENI MEDICAL (PTY) LTD

Stat Track Management System

Sales, Support & Service During the National Lockdown Period

We are committed to adhering to the provisions and requirements of the National Corona Virus Command Council, aimed at arresting the speed and scale at which the virus is spreading. Our medical devices and consumable products support the defined "essential medical services" category as outlined by the NCCC, therefore we are committed to doing everything in our power to deliver devices, consumables and technical support to our customers in the Healthcare Sector.

Although most of our staff will be operating from home offices, we will retain a skeleton staff at our distribution warehouse. We have been certified as an essential service provider, and our staff are in possession of the appropriate travel documentation.

Our team can be reached on their cellphones or via email:

Leon Swanepoel - Johannesburg Sales Enquiries | 083 230 7322 | leon@statmedical.co.za
Paul Fourie - Technical Enquiries | 083 600 3740 | service@statmedical.co.za
Sean Groome - Clinical & EMS Enquiries | 083 601 6298 | sean@statmedical.co.za
Miempie Labuschagne- Cape Town Enquiries | 083 600 7521 | miempie@statmedical.co.za
Kgomotso Tlale - Durban Enquiries | 083 601 3742 | kgomotso@statmedical.co.za
Bruce Poynton Financial Enquiries | 083 600 3739 | bruce@statmedical.co.za

For more info on COVID-19 www.sacoronavirus.co.za

Defibrillation

Our range of Zoll defibs and AED devices for hospital and EMS use

View product range

EMS

Our EMS range of products includes transport ventilation, patient transport and defibs

View product range

ENT

Riester ENT pent torches, pocket scopes, hand scopes, wall mounted scopes for ENT

View product range

Resuscitation

Zoll Defibs, AED's and Autopulse, EZIO intraosseous sets, laryngoscopes

View product range

Patient Monitoring

Monitoring devices, accessories, sphygmanometers & stethoscopes

View product range

Ventilation

Full range of ventilation products for hospital and transport use

View product range

Infantcare

Infant Nasal Cpap, humidifiers, CTG, scales, ventilation for Neonatal application

View product range

Miscellaneous

Field anaesthesia examination lights, suction units, theatre tables

View product range
Stat Supplier Logos